Monday, January 7, 2013

The Hip Hop Dance Experience for Wii Review #UbiHipHop

Thank you to Ubisoft for sponsoring this post. Please visit to learn more about Ubisoft. I was selected for this opportunity as a member of Clever Girls Collective. #UbiChamps

I have one word for The Hip Hop Dance Experience: FUN!  We received this awesome game to review for the Wii and the kids and I have had so much fun dancing along with these great hip hop songs!  I love learning all of these fun dance moves and working up a sweat is a great bonus!  After the birth of baby number three, I have lots of pounds to shed, so anything that gets me up to move around is a huge plus!  Exercise used to be a chore for me, but not anymore with this fun game for the Wii!

This game features the top hip hop hits from the last 30 years.  Yep, you'll remeber lots of them like "Creep" by TLC and "Hot In Herre" by Nelly.  Not to mention newer hits such as "Wild Ones" by Flo Rida and many more!  In The Hip Hop Dance Experience, you can customize you avatar with hundreds of looks and accessories to reflect your personal style.  My little fashion diva, Bella especially loves that feature!  I also like that there are 3 different difficulty levels on each song.  Once you master one level, you can go on to the next.  That way, you never get bored! 
Track Listing
  • Amerie - "1 Thing"
  • B.o.B – "So Good"
  • B.o.B ft Hayley Williams of Paramore - "Airplanes"
  • Cassie – "Me & U"
  • Chris Brown ft Juelz Santana – "Run It!"
  • Chris Brown ft Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes – "Look At Me Now"
  • Ciara ft Missy Elliott – "One, Two Step"
  • Da Brat – "Funkdafied"
  • Drake – "Over"
  • Flo Rida ft Sia – "Wild Ones"
  • Iyaz – "Replay"
  • Jay Sean ft Lil Wayne – "Down"
  • J-Kwon – "Tipsy"
  • Kid Cudi – "Day ‘N’ Night"
  • Lil Wayne ft Static Major – "Lollipop"
  • LMFAO - "Sexy And I Know It"
  • M.I.A. – "Bad Girls"
  • Mark Morrison – "Return of the Mack"
  • Mystikal ft Nivea – "Danger (Been So Long)"
  • N.E.R.D. – "She Wants to Move"
  • Naughty by Nature – "Hip Hop Hooray"
  • Nelly – "Hot In Herre"
  • New Boyz – "You're A Jerk"
  • New Edition – "If It Isn't Love"
  • Nicki Minaj ft Drake – "Moment 4 Life"
  • Ol’ Dirty Bastard ft Kelis – "Got Your Money"
  • Outkast – "B.O.B."
  • Pitbull ft Chris Brown – "International Love"
  • Q-Tip – "Vivrant Thing"
  • R. Kelly – "Ignition (Remix)"
  • Rihanna ft Jeezy – "Hard"
  • Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock – "It Takes Two"
  • Run-DMC – "It's Tricky"
  • Snoop Dogg ft Pharrell Williams – "Drop It Like It’s Hot"
  • Terror Squad ft Fat Joe, Remy – "Lean Back"
  • The Sugarhill Gang – "Rapper's Delight"
  • TLC – "Creep"
  • Too $hort – "Blow the Whistle"
  • Trey Songz ft Fabolous – "Say Aah"
  • Wiz Khalifa – "Work Hard, Play Hard"
I would have to give this game two thumbs up!  We are having so much fun with it and breaking a sweat!  With this game, I will be able to shed that baby weight faster and have tons of fun doing it.  Run out and pick up your copy of The Hip Hop Dance Experience today!


You can purchase The Hip Hop Dance Experience on Amazon for only $29.99!

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

No comments: